Press Center
[ back ]

APRA Headquarter USA: APRA Announces Officers

Chantilly, Virginia, December 3rd, 2013apra-logo-vector_RGB.jpg

APRA Headquarter USA Announces Officers

APRA Headquarter USA announced the 2013-14 officers following the conclusion of the annual International BIG R Show which was held in Las Vegas, Nevada on November 2-4, 2013.

APRA's new chairman is Joe Kripli, WABCO Reman Solutions, Rochester Hills, Michigan. Joining Kripli will be Vice Chairman Tim Roth, SRC, Springfield, Missouri; Treasurer Omar Cueto, L&J Diesel Service, Jacksonville, Florida, and Secretary Jay Robie of Phoenix Automotive Cores, Phoenix, Arizona. Continuing on the APRA Executive Committee are Past Chairmen Nick Staub, Romaine Electric, Kent, Washington; Dennis Jacinto, Auburn, California, and Gary Phillips, Reliable Transmission Service, Riverview, Florida.

APRA thanks these officers for their dedication to the remanufacturing industry and looks forward to a productive year filled with growth and prosperity.

Please, click here for the pictures

Steinhilper Honoured as the 2016 Remanufacturer of the Year -... [ more ]
French legislators are taking the lead for imposing the reusing of... [ more ]
Remanufacturer of the Year 2016: Nominations Due October 10 - ... [ more ]
common definition.jpg
Remanufacturing Associations Agree on International Industry... [ more ]


The NEW Book from
Fernand J. Weiland

order now ...